Aug 8, 2018 to Sep 16, 2018

Caribbean Premier League 2018 also known as CPL 6 is the 6th season of Twenty20 cricket tournament held in the Caribbean, this year competition scheduled to be held from August 08 to September 16.

Join the Tallawahs battle for Caribbean T20 supremacy and for their 3rd hold on the coveted trophy!

Follow Tallawahs on Mediiazone!

E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of Mediiazone to add comments!

Join Mediiazone